ELH#25 – Instructional Design Tips that Really Pop

I’ve been working on some of the old E-Learning Heroes Challenges. This particular challenge focused on favourite tips or educational quotes as typography posters.

I’ve always been drawn to this quote by Albert Einstein and so I decided to work with it. The obvious choice was a fish for a background. This image has a photo treatment applied to soften the colours.

I also decided to develop a second version that has more of a traditional education look and feel so I went with time worn books. I used the eye dropper to pick colours for the font out of the image.

Let me know what you think.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

